LOGO beach image Warrior w/light
   3 Davis Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084  -  904-824-7454      | Map  email  |             
| Home | Classes | Yoga Teacher Training | Workshops | R&R | Housing | Resources | Home Practice | Staff | Calendar |
 

DISCOVERY YOGA TEACHERS

Certified in the Kripalu® Tradition


Missouri  Montana    New Hampshire   New Jersey   New Mexico   New York  

North Carolina
   Ohio   Oregon   Pennsylvania   Rhode Island   South Carolina  

Tennessee
   Texas   Vermont   Virginia   Washington   West Virginia  Wisconsin



INTERNATIONAL:

Africa   Australia   Barbados   Canada   Costa Rica   Estonia   Grenada   Jamaica  India 

Ireland    Norway   Switzerland   United Kingdom



ALABAMA

Anniston

Mariya Bullock
mariya_Latysheva@yahoo.com

Daphne

Marsha Futch
Marshafutch@hotmail.com



ALASKA

Gustavus

Melissa Senac
msenac@hotmail.com
Healy

Laura Hendricks
(907) 388-0657



ARIZONA

Phoenix

Reissa Davis
reissadavis@earthlink.net




CALIFORNIA

Coronado

Danell Dwaileebe
dsdinsd@hotmail.com

Hayward

Sherin Sexton
sherinsexton@hotmail.com

Los Angeles

Peggy Richard
soliluna33@hotmail.com


Santa Barbara
Liz Manos
lizmanos@gmail.com
San Diego

Marjorie McNamara
marjoriemcnamara@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Denver

Jane Young
youje7@hotmail.com

Fort Collins

Brooke Thomas
babyt824@hotmail.com



CONNECTICUT

Milford

Claire Mikan
bradshaw@ctielectronics.com

Ridgefield

Jameson Baughman
jamesonbaughman@gmail.com

Stratford

Edit Mirafiore
edit.mirafiore@gmail.com



FLORIDA Alachua

Ananda (Ania) Kruszewska
anandak108@yahoo.com


Apollo Beach

Sarah Gauta
sarahgauta@yahoo.com

Astor

Arlene Robbins
DARiverhouse@earthlink.net


Atlantic Beach

Ashley Knebel
904-349-1146

Mallika Magner
mallikaprem@hotmail.com

Morgan Shirley
godimwitty@yahoo.com

Anna Merkel
annayoga4@yahoo.com


Bell

Ginni Mercier
yoginigin@aol.com


Bokeelia

Jaime Boswell
jaimeboswell@live.com


Bonita Springs

Terry Hutnick
t.hutnick1@icloud.com


Bradenton

Lisa Hale
Hale@tampabay.rr.com

Tammy Kelz
shadowarrior57@aol.com

 

Brooksville

Dorothy Billingsly Rado
dbillingsly@billingsly.com

Bronson

Lauren Amerson
lolobriana@yahoo.com


Chiefland

Robin McCracken
robinhardee@gmail.com


Crescent City

Connie Groves
groves.connie1@gmail.com


Daytona Beach


Jodi Ascherman
jaluvu@aol.com


Warren Caldwell
warren.caldwell@live.ca

Rosha Loach
ulightmeup@yahoo.com
rloach@ficsnetwork.com

www.ficsnetwork.com

Jessica Poirier
jessica.jane.poirier@gmail.com

Tamara Rivera
tamara.boreman@att.net

Toni Robinette

tig24db@aol.com

Sarah Rock
ssimon6@cfl.rr.com

Amber White
twhite516@aol.com

Kristen Yakovich
kyakovich@yahoo.com


DeBary

Gregg Inghram
ginghram49@aol.com


DeLand

Eneida Likes
eneida@eneidalikes.com

Jessica Senecal
beatnik98@aol.com


Dowling Park

Laurie Buchert
jandlbuchert@alltel.net

Rodney Scyphers
scyphers@atlantic.net


East Palatka

Renee Van Dusen
rlvandusen@yahoo.com


Eastpoint

Cass Allen
cassallen@gtcom.net


Edgewater

Liz Boyer
eaboyer3@aol.com


Elkton

Lauren Reeb
904-829-1858


Fernandina Beach

Barbara Ainsworth
biainsworth@bellsouth.net


Holly Friedman
hfried23@yahoo.com

Zita Szatmari
zizi.szatmari@yahoo.com


Flagler Beach

Craig Atack
craigatack@hotmail.com

Linda Harbison

Katie Holland
katieholland@gmail.com

Gail Holt
snackjac@bellsouth.net

Mary Whitham
cranegate@outlook.com

Sean Wilborn
themountaincompany@yahoo.com

Flemming Island

Jackie Morrison
livingmyyoga@gmail.com


Fort Myers

Maggie Archbold
archb012@umn.edu

Jean Sanders

jean@highrisefortmyers.com


Fort White

Laura Dailey
reeldrlaura@hotmail.com

Sharon Richards
sharonrichardz@hotmail.com


Fruit Cove

Karen Roumillat
karenjr1@yahoo.com


Gainesville

Paula Ambroso
ambrosop@gmail.com

Tara Bagen
tbag109@aol.com

Leigh Baker
lbaker1061@aol.com

Tammy Bernard
tammylbernard@gmail.com

Debra Hartlein Coerper
386-462-4064

Maria Coady
mcoady@cox.net

Meridith Ellis
meridith.ellis@gmail.com

Tara Gosselin
markg999@cox.net

Katy Graves
KatyPG@aol.com

Ellen Louis
n.ellen.louis@gmail.com

Angel Marino

angelmarino@taroman.com

Teri Martucci
teri.martucci@hotmail.com

Gretchen McIntyre
gretchenmcintyre@Gmail.com

Monica Mulhern
352-376-0010

Deanna Monahan
dmonahan12@aol.com

Carly Moore
carlykayleen@gmail.com

Mimi Moreno

mimimo@bellsouth.net

Anisa Perbtani
anisa_perbtani@yahoo.com

Dana Ruben
druben_2000@yahoo.com

Nicole Sands
nicolesands@hotmail.com

Shelby Saboy
shelbyn@ufll-edu

Jennifer Stuart
jlstuart@ufl.edu

Alvarez Tarver
healing.ourselves.the.world@gmail.com

Geraldine Uy
uy_geraldine@hotmail.com

Joanne Vajda
joannaom@cox.net

Monica Villalon
mkv.villalon@gmail.com


Geneva

Emily Bellairs, RYT500
treeposeyoga@yahoo.com


Greencove Springs

Robyn Anderson
904-291-0751

Yen Trinh
yentsail@gmail.com


Hastings

Cyndi Gill
svterrapin@gmail.com

Sharon Sprenger
HealingCottage@msn.com

Shantel Weems
sweems682@gmail.com


Hawthorne

Susie Collins
susieskunk@hotmail.com

Paula Russell
paularussell@earthlink.com


Holiday

Denise Belmont
belmont.07@hotmail.com


Hollister

Brittany Register
brittanyregister.br@gmail.com

Indialantic

Betsy Lydon
elydon@rollins.edu

Rebecca DeMitchell
rdemitchell1817@yahoo.com


Indian Harbour Beach

Laurie Finnegan, RYT-500
lfinnegan3@cfl.rr.com

Jacksonville

Patty Baldwin
YourYoga2@aol.com

Ronni Barnwell
purplemoon4545@aol.com

John Billings
maranathi@bellsouth.net

Shana Brodnax shanab13@yahoo.com

Wendy Brody
wbrody@aol.com

Khushi Bulchandani
Chamiya00@yahoo.com

Durell Busey
EDB3847@aol.com

Nacole Calloway nacole@key2lifemassagegroup.com

Holly Cabutto

Kathy Cooper, RYT-500
yogainspires@bellsouth.net

Kate Cordell
yogakate@comcast.net

Courtney Cross
ejcross@mediaone.net

Merry Lou Dale
spookD47@aol.com

Pam Davis
www.pamdavis.net

info@pamdavis.net

Kristen DiCarlo
creativekmt@yahoo.com

Bonnie Downs
downsjnb@bellsouth.com

Michelle Dragut
mdragut@comcast.net

Laura Dwyer
fubuflute@comcast.net

Marion Earnest
earnestm@mac.com

Joy Esler
Joy@LotusCenterofHealing.com
LotusCenterofHealing.com

Jim Ernstsen
jim.ernstsen@comcast.net

Hanya Farah
ninah68@aol.com

Alyson Foreacre
YOGAden (South Mandarin)
Aly@Yoga-Den.com
http://www.yoga-den.com

Carol Gallant
cgtrustme@comcast.net

Debbie Gazaleh debrasue23@yahoo.com

Melissa Griffin
honeybee109@hotmail.com

Michael Grosh
Zgrosh@hotmail.com

Vicky Hilliard
vickyhilliard@comcast.net

Sandra Hedrick
alexandrahedrick@gmail.com

Mary Janosik
yoga_4_u_2@yahoo.com

Misty Jarrett
philthemist@yahoo.com

Moira Kelley
MoiraAnnKelley@aol.com

Julie Kember
juleskember@hotmail.com

Michelle Kfoury
otisatlbch@yahoo.com

Jana Kiely

Laura Lane
laurahlane@gmail.com

Shannon Lee
GoodChee@comcast.net

Susan Lee
susan@wellwednesday.com

Hillary McDonald

hillary0129@hotmail.com

Carmen Morente
cmorente@comcast.net

Steve O’Neal
deathstroke60@gmail.com

Sean Parker
amaff30@hotmail.com

Alisa Pearl
alisa2x@bellsouth.net

Marcy Peyton
murphandaly@aol.com

Stephanie Porterfield

Brittany Pressley
britneypresley1@msn.com

Erin Prichard
eeprichard@hotmail.com

Nikki Prock, RYT-500
gamept@msn.com

Kate Proctor
kateprocto@aol.com

John Ragsdale
ragsdale12@comcast.net

Radha Raja
radharaja@aol.com

Sarah Reiss
swetzel@bellsouth.net

Rebecca Rhodes
rjkaiser@hotmail.com

Kate Samson
samsondesign@earthlink.net

Amy Lee Sargent
sargenta@educationcentral.org

Shandra Sessions
shandra_sessions@yahoo.com

Terri Shipman
shipmate120@yahoo.com

Carolyn Snyder-Menke
carolynmusician@comcast.net

Sheryl Sorensen
sherylina63@hotmail.com

Heather Steiner
hhsteiner@comcast.net

Stephanie Tindal
rainnmeadows@hotmail.com

Suzanne Tonkinson
stonkinson@aol.com

Shannon Weaver
JMSWeaver@msn.com


Jacksonville Beach

Marci Cervone
marci.cervone@gmail.com

Lauren Jaeger

laurenjaeger428@yahoo.com

Hye-Joo Kim
hyejoo15@yahoo.com

Candice Kramer
kramer.candice@mayo.edu

Dru McNeil
drumcneil@gmail.com

Jana Sibinska
janasibinska@aol.com

Mistee Sinyard
904-242-4977

Allie Tucker
Tuckerallie90@gmail.com

Regina Turner, RYT-500
turner_regina@yahoo.com

Angel Tuzicka
904-536-1385

Irene Vanhulsentop
irenevanh@gmail.com

Keystone Heights

Marc Kalmanson
K4ZMB@bellsouth.net


Lake City

Sandy Bird, RYT-500
sbird@hankins.com

Virginia Hill
evhill@uci.edu

Carol Risk
carmarc7@hotmail.com

Beth Smith
yogabeth@hotmail.com

Nancy Venz, RYT-500
nvenz@atlantic.net


Land O Lakes

Michele Drielick
mdrielick@yahoo.com


Largo

Emily LaFountain
barefeetyoga@yahoo.com
www.barefeetyoga.com

Kristine Van Ingen
klvi@verizon.net


Live Oak

Donna Long
dklong@windstream.net

Dorothy Deason Price
Den1@alltel.net

Linda Ratliff
386-362-1619

Nicholas Wagner
hippie_kindofguy@yahoo.com


Lynn Haven

Dawn Brooks
crna57us@yahoo.com

Maitland

Richelle Harkins
richellecharkins@hotmail.com


Melrose

Jennifer Pritchett
pritchettcounseling@gmail.com

Maggie Rucker
mrrucker@eckerd.edu

 

Miami

Marion Robinson, RYT-500
satyayoga05@yahoo.com


Middleburg

Katie Minich
katieminich@yahoo.com


Cari Payer
jcpayer@bellsouth.net


Naples

Eileen Arsenault
dollfin85@aol.com

Nadya Simakina
levee2005@yahoo.com


Neptune Beach

Diana Anderson
didi1257@bellsouth.net


North Port

Diane Prete
dianeprete@yahoo.com


New Smyrna Beach

Elaine Buri
eburi@earthlink.net

DavidCalvert
info@oceanlotusyoga.com

Alana DeBow
moboribinus@rocketmail.com

Marjorie Ferrara
yoga-nsb@clf.rr.com

Patricia Ray
johnray@cfl.rr

Priscilla Sabljak
serenity4yoga@yahoo.com

Karen Shotz
watercolor@bellsouth.net

Ocala

Bonnie Peters

b.blakesleepeters@gmail.com



Ocoee


Viviana Callazo, RYT-500
vivicollazo@yahoo.com


Orange City

Sara Humbert
mrsparkle626@gmail.com


Orange Park

Mary Beth Katilius
(904) 269-2275

Barbara Kelly
bjevkfl53@hotmail.com

Kim McGonigle
kmbreathe@gmail.com

Jamie Starbuck Plant
jamiestarbuck@hotmail.com

Cary Putnal
moshmaster8920@yahoo.com

Anita Sanci, ERYT500
asanci@gmail.com

Uma Sureshkumar
sureeuma@yahoo.com

Vicky Vance, E-RYT200, RYT500
vickyv08@live.com
vicky@lifesjourneywellness.com

Orlando

Kristina Agostini
kristina4433@yahoo.com

Lauren Colley
studioBEyoga@gmail.com

Dolores Tanner
junebug49@comcast.net

Maria Marcano
mdmmarcano@gmail.com

Denise Wharran
turiya226@aol.com

Unity Mfetane
unitydavid@yahoo.co.uk


Ormond Beach

Adriana Albanese
Adrianahollander@aol.com

Karin Bigman
karin.bigman@fhmd.org

Nancy Carrey
NancyC4182@webtv.net

Kathleen (Kat) Docette
ktdyoga@cfl.rr.com

Mary Anne Howell
howell236@gmail.com

Janis Maroney

janismaroney@yahoo.com

Judy Molinaro
judy@judymolinaro.com
www.judymolinaro.com

 
Jeron Ricci
jerr1955@aol.com

Paula Siragusa
psiragusa@cfl.rr.com

Pamela Silvain
psilvain99@gmail.com

MaryJo Smith
drmaryjosmith@gmail.com

Ashley Thomas
achinthomas@live.com

Dena Townsend
386-672-8430

Karen Underwood
muku1316@yahoo.com


Oviedo

Mark Hunt
motive1@bellsouth.net

Valerie Simonson
Estm8tdprft@aol.com


Palatka

Carol Cartwright
386-326-1640

Nancy Detweiler
nancydetw@aol.com

Jacqlyn Rivas
jlrivas020@yahoo.com


Palm Beach Gardens

Faith Gordon
faithgordon121@hotmail.com

Palm Coast

Phyllis "Runi" Arnold
runijo@gmail.com

Chris Beyrer
cbeyrer@bellsouth.net


Deborah
Canizales
djcnault@hotmail.com


Valerie Carruthers
wackini@aol.com

Beverly Chandler
Bev3779@Bellsouth.net

Genai Cundari
cundari@bellsouth.net

Dana Felser
dana_felser@yahoo.com

Mirit Eder
mirit@miriteder.com

Lydia Haglund
LydiaDawn@Juggleboy.com

Micki Higgins
micki@padmayogaonline.com
www.padmayogaonline.com

Stacy Johnson
saj13@bellsouth.net

Trish Kountchev
trishmtc1756@gmail.com

Gabby Padron
padrong4@gmail.com

Dawn Ouellette dawnlovesthebeach@gmail.com

Sharon Resnick
hres@bestnetpc.com

Lisa Raposo
lisalog@cfl.rr.com

Judy Songer
herbwoman7@gmail.com

Livia Taravella
livia222@gmail.com

Debra Vinyard
debravinyard@bellsouth.net
www.flaglerbeachyoga.com

Deborah Williams
williams.deborah21@gmail.com

Palm Harbor

Joni Goodrich
vgoodrich@tampabay.rr.com

Panama City

Lynne Schneider
lynneair@yahoo.com


Parkland

Cassandra McDonough
cassandraashley@gmail.com


Pensacola

David Bryan
7hondo5@gmail.com


Plantation

Elisa Mott
dixy444@aol.com

Pompano Beach

Brittany Rouille
britty@brittanyrouille.com


Ponte Vedra Beach

Sheryl Anderson
Anderson7292@bellsouth.net

Theresa Dahl
mrstheresadahl@aol.com

Gwendolyn Ferare
boculgch@gmail.com


Brenda Heideman

blheideman@hotmail.com

Jennifer Kirby
jenniferkirby768@yahoo.ca

Sandy Lief
sandrad1963@gmail.com

Dave Quandt
ttca111@aol.com

Susan Serafini
rserafin@ttbi.com

Jenny Smith
jenny@basscompanies.net

Marla Steiner
mmslms@bellsouth.net

Kirsten Stowers
kirstenstowers@mac.com


Port Orange

Nicole Caldwell
dustysuede@yahoo.com

Krista Ghaffarian
mailkrista@gmail.com

Ron Ghaffarian
yogiron7@gmail.com


Rania Hanson
raniashamiyeh@aol.com

 

Yana Maxwell
daytonabeachbellydance@gmail.com


Stacey Rahm
stacey.rahm@gmail.com

Wendy Sutton
wenpsych@gmail.com


Pinellas Park

Lynne Barrie
lynnessunshine@aol.com


Punta Gorda

Donna Pounder
pounderd@hotmail.com


Riverview

Julie Fears
julie.fears@verizon.net

Roseland

Joann McGrath
joannmcgrath02@gmail.com

Saint Augustine

Lauren Allen
dowallen80@gmail.com

Jessica Amendola

jessicaamendola@gmail.com

Jacque Baker

Maria Balan
mashushka@hotmail.com

Joshua Barnes roo.dah.kangaroo@gmail.com

Kelley Barrigar
kelwrenn@gmail.com

Breanne Blackham
bunker.breanne@gmail.com

Jennifer Becker
jenbecker@hotmail.com

Margorie Bennett
marjorieb22@gmail.com

Peggy Bliss
peggbliss@hotmail.com

Katie Bohn
k_bohn1@yahoo.com


Caroline Buths
caroline.buths@gmail.com

Caroline Butterfield
caroline.butterfield@mac.com

Eryn Boudreau
nyre@bellsouth.net


Saint Augustine (continued)

Slone Bennett
benn3501@bellsouth.net

Michelle Brewer
904-881-6838

Lisa Brock
mbrock@aug.com

Mary Brownel
Riverbrownell@yahoo.com

Chrissy Cepkauskas
cristanukia@hotmail.com

Meghan Cooney
tommy_tomerson@yahoo.com

Amanda Coleman

AColeman522@flagler.edu

Carolyn Denman
surferjune@yahoo.com

Celeste Dionne
Deva_CED@msn.com

Kathleen Dougherty
doughertyke@bellsouth.net

Shannon Eckhaus
eckhausfamily@gmail.com

Jessica Erke
j5j2@comcast.net

Suzy Evans

Scott Farber
srfamano@yahoo.com

Lisa Gacula
lisagdpt@gmail.com

Marilyn Galan
galanmdg@yahoo.com

Becky Halkin
rhalkin@gmail.com

Jennifer Harrell

creativeconsults123@gmail.com

Emily Heinrich
emilyhoover90@gmail.com

Heidi Hernadi
hhernadi@yahoo.com

Deborah Houser
deborahhouser@yahoo.com

Mandy Inabinett
kazouza79@yahoo.com

Audrey Jernigan
audreyjernigan8@gmail.com

Emily Johnson
emilyvictoria246@gmail.com

Beverly Jund
jundb@bellsouth.net

Karen Keep
karenkeep@mac.com

Annette Kidder
annessadance@gmail.com

Steve Kloeblen
stevekloeblen@gmail.com

Kerry Krieg
kykrieg@comcast.net


Arla Larson, RYT-500
Garla501@comcast.net

Gloria Lelaidier
glelaidier@yahoo.com

Libby Livingston
nautiluslib@gmail.com

Naorah Lockhart
naorah@gmail.com

Camille Manning
Camillel47@yahoo.com

Mary Beth Marek

justbeth@ymail.com

Lyn Matchett
lmatchett@se.rr.com

Donna McCarthy-Jensen
dmccarthyjensen17@gmail.com

Cerise Miller
featherinthesun@gmail.com

Angelique Milton
angeliquemilton@hotmail.com

Shawna Mitchell
gravitigal@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Moran
Jackash1987@gmail.com

Shivani Nagina shivaninagina@gmail.com

Terry (Tara) Neumann
terryneumann2000@yahoo.com

Mary Newton
marynewton1@aol.com
Susan Novy
susannovy@gmail.com

Barbara Pallone

Rita Pendergast
ritanine@aol.com

Maryellen Peterson
maryellen_watermelon@yahoo.com

Jeannette Quinones
yogajeannette@mac.com

Jeanne Remley
JBRBeans@aol.com

Karen Rogers
sandislandlife@gmail.com

Ashley Rogers
ashleyrogers102510@yahoo.com

Heidi Rodriguez
heidirod21@gmail.com

Jenna Runk

jennarunk@ymail.com